TopBet Sportsbook Review

7
9
7
5
6
7
Chavi L.
San Deigo
November 15, 2013
My credit card was accepted first time. Got an extra .5 point on the game I wanted.
no poker room
So far I like what they have...the baseball and football lines are up. Casino was fun. Time will tell when I get my first payout :)
9
10
10
8
8
8
Jason M
Los Gatos, California
November 15, 2013
I got to deposit with my credit card and homepage lists upcoming games and current scores to help pick games.
No poker room.
I tried at 2 other sites before I got my credit card to work at top bet. You also get the option to get bet slip confirmation and win confirmation e-mails.
8
9
8
7
8
8
Aaron B
Boston Mass
November 15, 2013
new kid in town, no bullcrap so far cant argue with 50percent sign up will be checking out $10 freeby on mondays
dont know much abut them cuz they are new friend in montreal says he cant play there so assume they don;t take canadians
saw them advertising on some sites i like so decided to give them a try. seems like the regular setup and was able to get money in the door pretty easily. not a low-juice book but they have some low-juice days, which is decent. and gonna see how that free ten buck thing works out for monday football
1
6
4
1
6
4
Carlos Rogers
Memphis
November 15, 2013
50% sign up bonus
They have a shady past that I didn't know about before I signed up. I'll try to get my money out and home for the best. They still use a .com so could get bullied by the government.
I'm gonna stick with a local
4
8
9
1
7
6
Lester
NYC
November 15, 2013
They have some good people working for them. They take Americans.
It's hard to shake the stench of the futurebet dirtbags that have their hand in this. Fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice shame on me.
If they were a knew company why wouldn't they choose a new domain, rather than use something owned by dirtbag scammers known for stealing gamblers money.
1
1
1
9
9
4
johny
November 15, 2013
I just started an account with them and was easy getting my money on the account.
i placed a large bet on the superbowl Giants and won!! but the down side is i cant get even a single dollar of my account until i bet the 750 i originally betted an additional 5 more times. I just started and feel horribly scammed!
Seeing as there was nothing in writing about this while i was placing my bet or heard about this while i was putting my money on account. So i won a big bet, but still lost all the money unless i bet another 3 grand and dont lose...stupid im very frusterated.
9
9
10
9
8
9
Kyle V.
rhode island USA
November 15, 2013
depositing and withdrawals have been pretty easy, like the 50% bonus - they are new to me but all good sofar
dont find their 'comp points' especially useful
Topbet was a new group in 2011 that i had never heard of and i'm usually pretty cynical about new sportsbooks - but gotta hand it to themm, has been pretty good with no issues and they have good ratings from some sites i trust so....
1
1
6
5
5
6
R P
usa
November 15, 2013
not many
Poor customer service, most times cannot get in touch. I have received bounced checks, and am still waiting on a 2500 withdrawal made two months ago. They lie every time. DO NOT USE THIS SPORTS BOOK IF YOU ACTUALLY EXPECT TO GET PAID. ONLY USE 5DIMES
9
9
9
9
9
9
TopBet Support
Phillippines
November 15, 2013
Response to previous TopBet comments
Response to previous TopBet comments
Sorry to hear of this customer's issues. As you know, we had a batch of bad checks from a processor a few weeks back (before Christmas) and around that time the phones were lit up with complaints and the forums were on us. That was resolved and all accounts should be paid by now and payouts are back to normal. If you can extract any more information from this customer, then we will use it to look into his account to make sure nothing was overlooked. Thanks for your help and please ask the player to contact our customer support. TopBet Support